League Managerment

Trevor Mays

Taylor Kosakowski

Weston Ulbrich

Tom Abbruzzese


Jon Brandt, General Manager

Tyler Repoli, Manager

Tyler Repoli

Charlie Hesseltine

Ron Pizzanello

Jack Ceppetelli

Jeff DeMaio

GHTBL Executive Committee

Bill Holowaty President
Bill Holowaty
Andy Baylock Vice President
Andy Baylock
Vice President
Marc Levin
Wes Ulbrich
Ryan Ruggiero
Assistant Secretary

About the Twilight League

Established in 1929, the Greater Hartford Twilight Baseball League is Connecticut’s premier amateur summer league. More than 350 alumni have played professional baseball. Jeff Bagwell, Bernie Williams, Rob Dibble and Ricky Bottalico played in the GHTBL before becoming MLB All-Stars. Alumni now playing professional baseball include A.J. Pollock, Scott Oberg and Mike Gulino.

GHTBL Presidents

Bill Holowaty
Bill Holowaty
Thomas Malinowski
(2016 – 2017)
Jane Foss
Jane Foss
(2014 – 2015)
Mark Foss
(2006 – 2013)
James Gallagher
(1982 – 2005)
Rev. Thomas Campion
Rev. Thomas Campion
(1977 – 1981)
John “Jack” Rose
(1966 – 1976)
Roy Dissinger
Louis J. Morotto
Louis J. Morotto
(1951 – 1965)
John "Bud" Mahon
John “Bud” Mahon
(1938 – 1950)
Frank Strong
Frank Strong (1936 – 1937)
John A. Barrett
John A. Barrett (1930 – 1935)
Harry N. Anderson
Harry N. Anderson
(1929 – 1930)